GENDER HARASSMENT PREVENTION COMMITTEE

S1. No.	Name	Functional Designation
1.	Dr. Sithy Athiya Munavarah	Chairperson
	No.26, Balaji Nagar High Ground Maharaja Nagar, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli – 627 011	1
	Office : 044-29577777 Mobile No : 9443158699 E-mail id : athiya59@gmail.com	
2.	Dr. K. Loganathan S-8, B-Block, Radhae Shyam Apartments Ponniyamman Koil Street, Ambattur Saalai Adayalampattu, Vanagaram, Tiruvallur District Chennai – 600 095 Mobile: 9842862020 E-mail: drlog58@gmail.com	Secretary
3.	Dr. P.Arun Kumaran	Member
4.	Dr.R.M. Mubarak	Member
5.	Dr.Neeraja.S.Kartha	Member
6.	Dr. P. Subashini	Member
7.	Mrs. L. Kavitha	Member from NGO